HappyMod / Travel & Local / WiFi Finder - WiFi Map‏ Mod
WiFi Finder - WiFi Map‏ Mod Apk 1.1.3 [مفتوحة]

WiFi Finder - WiFi Map‏ Mod Apk 1.1.3 [مفتوحة]

تاريخ التحديث
2019-05-21

App الإصدار
1.1.3

قم بتنزيل تطبيق HappyMod الرسمي للحصول على تعديل العمل بنسبة 100٪!
يتم تحميل جميع تطبيقات mod بواسطة المستخدمين إذا كان هناك أي انتهاك
Please send DMCA complaint to us

المحتويات:

وزارة الدفاع المعلومات:

يوصي أحدث إصدار
مفتوحة

WiFi Finder - WiFi Map‏ Mod APK:

  • - الإصدار: 1.1.3
  • - بحجم: 27.62 MB
  • - السعر: حر
  • - الجذر المطلوبة: لا حاجة
  • - عروض الشراء داخل التطبيق: لا
  • - السعر: حر

WiFi Finder - WiFi Map‏ Mod Apk 1.1.3 [مفتوحة] المميزات:

WiFi Finder - WiFi Map‏ Mod WiFi Finder - Free WiFi Map Mod v1.1.3 (مفتوحة) المميزات:

مفتوحة

احصل على WiFi Finder للعثور على Fast WiFi أينما ذهبت. تتيح وظيفة وضع عدم الاتصال إمكانية تنزيل الأماكن التي تسافر إليها ، بحيث يمكنك تحديد موقع Fast WiFi في أي مكان. يتم مزدحمة معظم الماسحات الضوئية واي فاي مع النقاط الساخنة التي عفا عليها الزمن أو خاصة. تحتوي خريطة WiFi على نقاط اتصال تم التحقق منها فقط. تتضمن معلومات نقطة الاتصال نوع المكان وسرعته. الميزات الرئيسية: ✓ ابحث عن نقاط اتصال WiFi في المنطقة المجاورة لك ✓ البحث عن شبكة WiFi السريعة في أي مكان في العالم ✓ يتم التحقق من جميع النقاط الساخنة واختبارها ✓ تنزيل خرائط للاستخدام دون اتصال أثناء السفر (لا توجد حاجة إلى اتصال بالإنترنت) ✓ تصفية خريطة WiFi حسب نوع المكان: فندق ، مقهى ، مطعم ، بار ، متجر ، إلخ. ✓ يعمل عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل لماذا تركيزنا على WiFi WiFi يعتقد الكثير من المستخدمين أن كلمات المرور هي أهم ميزة لقاعدة بيانات WiFi. الأهم من ذلك هو معلومات حول جودة الاتصال وسرعة الإنترنت. تتغير كلمات المرور هذه الأيام بشكل متكرر ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة بمجرد وجودك في المقهى أو البار أو المطعم. خاصة في الفنادق ، يحصل الضيوف عادة على مفتاح تسجيل دخول فردي. إذا كنت تبحث عن اتصال WiFi موثوق به ، فأنت تعلم مدى الإحباط الذي يمكن أن يحدث في نقطة الاتصال التالية فقط لمعرفة أن الاتصال غير مستقر للغاية. من خلال نهجنا ، يمكنك تحديد موقع الإنترنت بالجودة التي تحتاج إليها. توضح لك كل بقعة ما يمكن استخدام الاتصال به من السهل فهم الرموز المشفرة بالألوان للبريد الإلكتروني أو التصفح أو الألعاب أو البث أو الدردشة المرئية. من أين تأتي النقاط الساخنة من: يحصل WiFi Finder على بياناته مباشرةً من قاعدة بيانات SpeedSpots التعهيدية لمئات الآلاف من النقاط الفعالة لشبكة WiFi في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنها قاعدة البيانات الوحيدة التي تظهر لك خدمة WiFi التي تم تصنيفها بواسطة Hotspot Speed. من خلال أدوات تحليل Wi-Fi الخاصة بنا ، نحصل على معلومات حول العديد من ميزات WiFi الهامة: stability استقرار وسرعة التنزيل والتحميل بالميجابايت في الثانية بالإضافة إلى كمون الاتصال في مللي ثانية. وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك التأكد من أن شبكة Wi-Fi جيدة بما يكفي لما تحتاجه. strength قوة إشارة Wi-Fi تبلغ dBm. يتيح لنا ذلك تقدير ثبات الاتصال ، وبالتالي لا يتم مقاطعة الاتصال. type نوع التشفير (بلا ، WEP ، WPA ، WPA2). إذا كنت مهتمًا بالقرصنة ، فهذا يتيح لك معرفة مدى أمان نقطة الاتصال. charge رسوم الاستخدام (مجانية أو مدفوعة). لماذا تدفع مقابل الإنترنت السيئ عندما يكون هناك اتصال جيد قاب قوسين أو أدنى. نحن نأخذ كل هذه العوامل في الاعتبار عند إضافة نقطة اتصال Wi-Fi على خريطتنا حتى تحصل على أفضل تجربة ممكنة. المزيد عن SpeedSpot: يعد مجتمع SpeedSpot ، الذي يضم أكثر من 10 ملايين مستخدم ، أحد أسرع مجتمع مشاركة wifi في العالم. يتم إجراء 100 ألف اختبار يوميًا على شبكتنا على Edge و 2G و 3G و 4G و LTE و WiFi. هذا يتيح لنا الحفاظ على SpeedSpots محدثة وإضافة أخرى جديدة بشكل متكرر. كن جزءًا من مجتمعنا و "شارك وحدد" شبكة WiFi أينما ذهبت. توصيات اتصال Wi-Fi: شبكات WiFi القائمة على IEEE معيار 802.11 يأتي في 2.4 غيغاهرتز و 5 غيغاهرتز لأجهزة التوجيه الأحدث. نوصي مستخدمينا باستخدام نطاق الراديو 5 جيجاهرتز (يُطلق عليه أحيانًا اسم 5G باسم SSID). عادةً ما يوفر نطاق WiFi هذا سرعات أعلى خاصة في النقاط الساخنة السريعة مقارنةً بنظيره البالغ 2.4 جيجا هرتز.

قراءة المزيد

المواصفات الكاملة

تحميل معلومات

بحجم 27.6MB
الإصدار 1.1.3
الإصدار Code 16
لغة af am ar as az be bg bn bs ca cs da de el en-AU en-CA en-GB en-IN en-XC es es-US et eu fa fi fr fr-CA gl gu hi hr hu hy in is it iw ja ka kk km kn ko ky lo lt lv mk ml mn mr ms my nb ne nl or pa pl pt pt-BR pt-PT ro ru si sk sl sq sr sr-Latn sv sw ta te th tl tr uk ur uz vi zh zh-CN zh-HK zh-TW zu
الإذن ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION INTERNET BILLING READ_GSERVICES ACCESS_WIFI_STATE WAKE_LOCK BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE RECEIVE
نص إذن أخرى:
يسمح للتطبيقات بالوصول إلى معلومات حول الشبكات. ؛ يسمح للتطبيقات بفتح مآخذ الشبكة. ؛ يسمح للتطبيقات بالوصول إلى معلومات حول شبكات Wi-Fi. ؛ يسمح باستخدام PowerManager WakeLocks لمنع المعالج من النوم أو تعتيم الشاشة.
الموقع:
يسمح للتطبيق بالدخول إلى الموقع التقريبي. ؛ يسمح للتطبيق بالدخول إلى الموقع الدقيق.

Operation Systems

مين صدق 16
مين Sdk TXT Android 4.1、4.1.11 (JELLY_BEAN)
الهدف SDK 27
الهدف SDK TXT Android 8.1
نافذة متعددة No
يدعم شاشات صغير, عادي, كبير, x-كبير
Cpu arm64-v8a armeabi armeabi-v7a mips x86 x86_64
Open Gl Int 0
يدعم أي كثافة Yes
الكثافات 120, 160, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65534

User المميزات

Uses المميزات ميزات أجهزة الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس:
يستخدم التطبيق نظام الراديو عبر الهاتف للنظام العالمي للاتصالات المتنقلة (GSM).
Uses Not المميزات Telephony hardware features:
The app uses the device's telephony features, such as telephony radio with data communication services.
Uses implied المميزات يستخدم التطبيق إحداثيات الموقع الخشنة التي تم الحصول عليها من نظام تحديد الموقع الجغرافي المستند إلى الشبكة المدعوم على الجهاز. # يستخدم التطبيق نظام الراديو الهاتفي للنظام العالمي للاتصالات المتنقلة (GSM). #:

التوقيع

E89B158E4BCF988EBD09EB83F5378E87
التوقيع 61ED377E85D386A8DFEE6B864BD85B0BFAA5AF81
Sha256 A40DA80A59D170CAA950CF15C18C454D47A39B26989D8B640ECD745BA71BF5DC
صالح من تاريخ Fri Feb 29 02:33:46 CET 2008 until: Tue Jul 17 03:33:46 CEST 2035
رقم سري 936eacbe07f201df

مطور

مطور Android
Ou Android
منظمة Android
مكان ماونتن فيو
بلد US
مدينة كاليفورنيا
قراءة المزيد

شارك هذا

مثله

مراجعات المستخدم

النسخة الحالية

3.9

تقييمي

أكتب مراجعة

التعليقات

"أفضل تنزيل لملفات وزارة الدفاع!"

سوق التطبيقات لتعديل العمل بنسبة 100 ٪.

تسارعت لتحميل ملفات وزارة الدفاع الكبيرة.

تحميل(7.2 MB)
Download HappyMod Official Version

HappyMod / Travel & Local / WiFi Finder - WiFi Map Mod
WiFi Finder - WiFi Map MOD apk [Unlocked] v1.1.3

WiFi Finder - WiFi Map MOD apk [Unlocked] v1.1.3

Update On
2019-05-22

App Version
1.1.3

Download Official HappyMod App to get 100% working mod!
All mod apks are uploaded by users,if there is any infrigement
Please send DMCA complaint to us

Contents:

Mod Info:

Recommend Latest version
Unlocked

WiFi Finder - WiFi Map Mod Apk:

  • - Version: 1.1.3
  • - Size: 27.62 MB
  • - Price: Free
  • - Root needed: No Need
  • - Offers In-App Purchase: No
  • - Price: Free

WiFi Finder - WiFi Map MOD apk [Unlocked] v1.1.3 Features:

WiFi Finder - WiFi Map Mod WiFi Finder - Free WiFi Map Mod v1.1.3 (Unlocked) Features:

Unlocked

Get WiFi Finder to find Fast WiFi wherever you go. The offline functionality makes it possible to download places you are traveling to, so you can locate Fast WiFi anywhere. Most WiFi scanners are over crowded with outdated or private hotspots. Our WiFi Map contains only verified Hotspots. Hotspot information includes the type of venue and its speed.Main Features:✓ Look for WiFi Hotspots in you vicinity✓ Find Fast WiFi anywhere in the World✓ All Hotspots are verified and speed tested✓ Download Maps for Offline use while traveling (No internet connection needed)✓ Filter WiFi Map by venue type: Hotel, Cafe, Restaurant, Bar, Store, etc.✓ Works online as well as offlineWhy our focus on WiFi SpeedMany users think that passwords are the most important feature of a WiFi Database. Much more important is information about connection quality and internet speed. Nowadays passwords change frequently and are easily accessible once you are at the cafe, bar or restaurant. Especially in hotels, guests normally get an individual login key. If you have ever been on the hunt for a reliable WiFi connection you know how frustrating it can be to run to the next hotspot just to find out that the connection is too unstable to use. With our approach you are able to locate internet with the quality you need. Each spot shows you what the connection can be used for with easy to understand colour coded symbols of email, browsing, gaming, streaming or video chat.Where are the Hotspots from:The WiFi Finder is getting its data directly from SpeedSpots crowdsourced database of hundreds of thousands of WiFi Hotspots around the world. It is the only database that shows you WiFi rated by Hotspot Speed. With our Wi-Fi analyzer tools we obtain information about several important WiFi features:✓ The stability and speed for download and upload in Mbps as well as the latency of the connection in ms. That way you can be sure the Wi-Fi is good enough for what you need.✓ The Wi-Fi signal strength in dBm. This lets us estimate the stability of a connection, so your connection is not getting interrupted.✓ The encryption type (None, WEP, WPA, WPA2). If you are concerned about hacking, this lets you know how secure the hotspot is.✓ The usage charge (free or paid). Why pay for bad internet when there is a good connection right around the corner.We take all of these factors into account when adding a Wi-Fi Hotspot on our map so you have the best experience possible.More about SpeedSpot:The SpeedSpot community, with more than 10 Million users, is one of the fastest growing wifi sharing community in the world. 100 thousands of tests are performed every day in our network on Edge, 2G, 3G, 4G, LTE and WiFi. This allows us to keep SpeedSpots up to date and add new ones frequently. Be part of our community and “share & locate” WiFi wherever you go.Wi-Fi Connection Recommendations:WiFi networks based on IEEE 802.11 standard come in 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz for the newer routers. We recommend our users to use the 5 GHz radio band (also sometimes called 5G in the SSID name). This WiFi band normally offers higher speeds especially in fast hotspots compared to its 2.4 GHz counterpart.

Read More

Full Specifications

Download Infomation

Size 27.6MB
Version 1.1.3
Version Code 16
Lang af am ar as az be bg bn bs ca cs da de el en-AU en-CA en-GB en-IN en-XC es es-US et eu fa fi fr fr-CA gl gu hi hr hu hy in is it iw ja ka kk km kn ko ky lo lt lv mk ml mn mr ms my nb ne nl or pa pl pt pt-BR pt-PT ro ru si sk sl sq sr sr-Latn sv sw ta te th tl tr uk ur uz vi zh zh-CN zh-HK zh-TW zu
Permission ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION INTERNET BILLING READ_GSERVICES ACCESS_WIFI_STATE WAKE_LOCK BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE RECEIVE
Permission Text OTHER:
Allows applications to access information about networks.
Allows applications to open network sockets.
Allows applications to access information about Wi-Fi networks.
Allows using PowerManager WakeLocks to keep processor from sleeping or screen from dimming.
LOCATION:
Allows an app to access approximate location.
Allows an app to access precise location.

Operation Systems

Min Sdk 16
Min Sdk Txt Android 4.1、4.1.11 (JELLY_BEAN)
Target Sdk 27
Target Sdk Txt Android 8.1
Multi Window No
Supports Screens small, normal, large, xlarge
Cpu arm64-v8a armeabi armeabi-v7a mips x86 x86_64
Open Gl Int 0
Supports Any Density Yes
Densities 120, 160, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65534

User Features

Uses Feature Touchscreen hardware features:
The app uses the Global System for Mobile Communications (GSM) telephony radio system.
Uses Not Feature Telephony hardware features:
The app uses the device's telephony features, such as telephony radio with data communication services.
Uses implied Feature The app uses coarse location coordinates obtained from a network-based geolocation system supported on the device.#The app uses the Global System for Mobile Communications (GSM) telephony radio system.#:

Signature

Md5 E89B158E4BCF988EBD09EB83F5378E87
Signature 61ED377E85D386A8DFEE6B864BD85B0BFAA5AF81
Sha256 A40DA80A59D170CAA950CF15C18C454D47A39B26989D8B640ECD745BA71BF5DC
Valid From Fri Feb 29 02:33:46 CET 2008 until: Tue Jul 17 03:33:46 CEST 2035
Serial Number 936eacbe07f201df

Developer

Developer Android
Ou Android
Organization Android
Locale Mountain View
Country US
City California
Read More

Share This

Like This

User Reviews

Current Version

3.9

My Rating

Write Review

Reviews

"the best downloader for mod files!"

App market for 100% working mods.

Accelerated for downloading big mod files.

Download(4.0 MB)
arrow-back.png