HappyMod / Sports / EA SPORTS FC™ Mobile Football Mod
EA SPORTS FC™ Mobile Football Mod Apk 21.0.04

EA SPORTS FC™ Mobile Football Mod Apk 21.0.04

تاريخ التحديث
2024-04-19

App الإصدار
21.0.04

قم بتنزيل تطبيق HappyMod الرسمي للحصول على تعديل العمل بنسبة 100٪!
يتم تحميل جميع تطبيقات mod بواسطة المستخدمين إذا كان هناك أي انتهاك
Please send DMCA complaint to us

المحتويات:

وزارة الدفاع المعلومات:

يوصي أحدث إصدار

EA SPORTS FC™ Mobile Football Mod APK:

  • - الإصدار: 21.0.04
  • - بحجم: 177.73 MB
  • - السعر: حر
  • - الجذر المطلوبة: لا حاجة
  • - عروض الشراء داخل التطبيق: لا
  • - السعر: حر

EA SPORTS FC™ Mobile Football Mod Apk 21.0.04 المميزات:

EA SPORTS FC™ Mobile Football Mod Download EA SPORTS FC Mobile Soccer 21.0.04 المميزات:



اللعب الجميل لم يكن أبدًا أكثر إثارة مما هو عليه في لعبة FIFA Mobile الجديدة! قم ببناء فريقك وإدارته، واللعب وجهاً لوجه، واستمر في العودة للحصول على المحتوى الذي يتم تحديثه يوميًا. سواء كنت من اللاعبين المخضرمين المخضرمين أو بدأت للتو في ملعب كرة القدم، فإن لعبة FIFA أصبحت أكبر وأفضل من أي وقت مضى، حيث أعيد تصميمها بالكامل ومصممة حصريًا للجوال مع تنزيل يقل حجمه عن 100 ميجابايت. إدارة فريقك النهائي كن مديرًا لفريقك المفضل باتباع نهج جديد في التجميع والبناء. قم بإنشاء فريق أكبر وأعمق، وقم بإجراء تعديلات على التشكيلة بسرعة، وقم بتغيير التكتيكات بسرعة قبل كل مباراة. قم بالتحركات الصحيحة وشاهد ناديك يتحسن كل يوم.هاجم للفوزاجلب مستويات مبتكرة من المنافسة إلى لعبتك باستخدام وضع الهجوم. استمتع بمباريات مثيرة لا نهاية لها تجعلك تطالب بالمزيد بينما تتعامل مع الممتلكات الهجومية. احتفظ بقوة فريقك بين يديك من خلال عمليات لعب صغيرة الحجم وعناصر تحكم محدثة. مواكبة الأحداث المباشرة ابق على اتصال باللعبة التي تحبها 365 يومًا في السنة مع محتوى يومي يعتمد على القصص والمباريات الحديثة. انتقل على الفور إلى الأحداث المباشرة السريعة والقابلة للعب والتي تتغير كل ساعة، واستمتع بجوائز وحزم وعناصر اللاعبين المذهلة.انضم إلى الدوري، واغزو العالم لأول مرة، شارك في الدوريات، وهي تجربة اجتماعية حقيقية تسمح لك عليك توحيد الجهود والسعي لتحقيق المجد مع الأصدقاء واللاعبين في جميع أنحاء العالم. اختبر مهاراتك في البطولات بين الدوريات أو شارك في المنافسة ضد الدوريات العالمية لتسلق قوائم المتصدرين والتغلب على أفضل المنافسين. إلى جانب القدرة على الدردشة وإرسال الهدايا، تجعلك الدوريات جزءًا من مجتمع كرة القدم العالمي. العب بأصالة لا مثيل لها أكثر من 30 دوريًا و650 فريقًا حقيقيًا و17000 لاعب حقيقي تجعل من FIFA Mobile تجربة كرة قدم متنقلة أصلية لن ترغب في تركها. سجل أهدافًا كبيرة مع نجومك المفضلين — من أفضل المدافعين إلى المهاجمين إلى حراس المرمى — وانغمس في الرياضة العالمية! معلومات مهمة للمستهلك: يتطلب هذا التطبيق اتصالاً مستمرًا بالإنترنت (قد يتم فرض رسوم الشبكة). يتطلب قبول سياسة الخصوصية وملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بـ EA، وشروط الخدمة، واتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم النهائي. يجمع البيانات من خلال تقنية تحليلات الطرف الثالث (راجع سياسة الخصوصية وملفات تعريف الارتباط للحصول على التفاصيل). يحتوي على روابط مباشرة إلى الإنترنت ومواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية المخصصة لجمهور يزيد عمره عن 13 عامًا. شروط الخدمة: http://terms.ea.com سياسة الخصوصية وملفات تعريف الارتباط: http://privacy.ea.com اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم النهائي للعبة: http://tos .ea.com/legalapp/mobileeula/US/en/OTHER/ قم بزيارة https://help.ea.com للحصول على المساعدة أو الاستفسارات. قد تقوم EA بإيقاف الميزات والخدمات عبر الإنترنت بعد نشر إشعار مدته 30 يومًا على www.ea.com/ 1/تحديثات الخدمة

قراءة المزيد

المواصفات الكاملة

تحميل معلومات

بحجم 177.7MB
الإصدار 21.0.04
الإصدار Code 40225
لغة af am ar as az be bg bn bs ca cs da de de-DE el en en-AU en-CA en-GB en-IN en-XC es es-ES es-MX es-US et eu fa fi fr fr-CA gl gu hi hr hu hy id in is it iw ja ja-JP ka kk km kn ko ky lo lt lv mk ml mn mr ms my nb ne nl nn or pa pl pt pt-BR pt-PT ro ru si sk sl sq sr sr-Latn sv sw ta te th tl tr uk ur uz vi zh zh-CN zh-HK zh-MO zh-TW zu
الإذن INTERNET ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE ACCESS_WIFI_STATE BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE RECEIVE C2D_MESSAGE FOREGROUND_SERVICE_MEDIA_PROJECTION BILLING AD_ID WAKE_LOCK' maxSdkVersion='25 POST_NOTIFICATIONS CHECK_LICENSE BIND_APPHUB_SERVICE READ_PERMISSION_SINGULAR FOREGROUND_SERVICE DYNAMIC_RECEIVER_NOT_EXPORTED_PERMISSION
نص إذن أخرى:
للسماح للتطبيقات بفتح مآخذ الشبكة.
للسماح للتطبيقات بالوصول إلى معلومات حول الشبكات.
للسماح للتطبيقات بالوصول إلى معلومات حول شبكات Wi-Fi.

Operation Systems

مين صدق 21
مين Sdk TXT Android 5.0 (LOLLIPOP)
الهدف SDK 34
الهدف SDK TXT 34
نافذة متعددة No
يدعم شاشات صغير, طبيعي, كبير, x-كبير
Cpu arm64-v8a armeabi-v7a
Open Gl Int 0
يدعم أي كثافة Yes
الكثافات 120, 160, 213, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65534, 65535

User المميزات

Uses المميزات ميزات أجهزة Wi-Fi:
يستخدم التطبيق ميزات شبكة 802.11 (Wi-Fi) على الجهاز.
Uses Not المميزات Telephony hardware features:
The app uses the device's telephony features, such as telephony radio with data communication services.
Uses implied المميزات أخرى.#يستخدم التطبيق ميزات شبكة 802.11 (Wi-Fi) الموجودة على الجهاز.#:

التوقيع

0B6456DC879E54303E76D6999085F1CB
التوقيع 12F198C1384505B5B266012E3DF0DCC225E9CB43
Sha256 5BFF7D614E1BA11A566ABB589C863B013F79AA747BD2146733366C5625A5F0D2
صالح من تاريخ Tue Jun 01 13:43:13 CEST 2010 until: Fri Nov 11 12:43:13 CET 2078
رقم سري 4c04f251

مطور

مطور EAM
Ou EAM
منظمة EAM
مكان ال
بلد US
مدينة كاليفورنيا
قراءة المزيد

شارك هذا

مثله

مراجعات المستخدم

النسخة الحالية

4.1

من 162 الأصوات

5  نجمة

122

4  نجمة

3

3  نجمة

4

2  نجمة

5

1  نجمة

28

تقييمي

أكتب مراجعة

التعليقات

HappyMod

HappyMod

Download 100% working mods.

الاقسام
جميع الإصدارات
أكثر من

View 72 mods of EA SPORTS FC™ Mobile Football

Popular Tags

"أفضل تنزيل لملفات وزارة الدفاع!"

سوق التطبيقات لتعديل العمل بنسبة 100 ٪.

تسارعت لتحميل ملفات وزارة الدفاع الكبيرة.

تحميل(7.2 MB)
Download HappyMod Official Version

HappyMod / Sports / FIFA Soccer Mod
FIFA Soccer MOD apk  v17.1.01

FIFA Soccer MOD apk v17.1.01

Update On
2022-09-21

App Version
17.1.01

Download Official HappyMod App to get 100% working mod!
All mod apks are uploaded by users,if there is any infrigement
Please send DMCA complaint to us

Contents:

Mod Info:

Recommend Latest version
This update contains various bug and crash fixes to improve your FIFA Mobile experience. Follow us on Twitter @EAFIFAMOBILE and Instagram @EASPORTSFIFAMOBILE to join our community, keep up with our latest news, and let us know what you think.

FIFA Soccer Mod Apk:

  • - Version: 17.1.01
  • - Size: 136.47 MB
  • - Price: Free
  • - Root needed: No Need
  • - Offers In-App Purchase: No
  • - Price: Free

FIFA Soccer MOD apk v17.1.01 Features:

FIFA Soccer Mod Additional Information 17.1.01 Features:

This update contains various bug and crash fixes to improve your FIFA Mobile experience. Follow us on Twitter @EAFIFAMOBILE and Instagram @EASPORTSFIFAMOBILE to join our community, keep up with our latest news, and let us know what you think.

Playing beautiful has never been more exciting than in the new FIFA Mobile! Build and manage your team, play head to head, and keep coming back for daily updated content. Whether you're a savvy veteran or just starting out on the football pitch, FIFA goes bigger and better than ever, completely redesigned and built exclusively for mobile with a download under 100 MB. MANAGE YOUR ULTIMATE TEAMBe the manager of your favorite team with a fresh approach to collecting and building. Create a bigger and deeper squad, make lineup adjustments on the fly, and quickly change tactics before every game. Make the right moves and watch your club get better each day.ATTACK TO WINBring innovative levels of competition to your game with Attack Mode. Enjoy endless thrilling matches that keep you clamoring for more as you handle offensive possessions. Keep the power of your team in your hands with bite-sized plays and updated controls. KEEP UP WITH LIVE EVENTSStay connected to the game you love 365 days a year with daily content based on up-to-date stories and matches. Instantly jump into quick, playable Live Events that change hourly, and take a shot at incredible prizes, Packs, and Player Items.JOIN A LEAGUE, CONQUER THE WORLDFor the first time, participate in Leagues, a true social experience that allows you to join forces and strive for glory with friends and gamers around the globe. Test your skills in inter-league championships or take a shot competing against worldwide Leagues to climb leaderboards and conquer top opponents. Combined with the ability to chat and send gifts, Leagues make you part of the global football community. PLAY WITH UNRIVALED AUTHENTICITYOver 30 leagues, 650 real teams, and 17,000 real players make FIFA Mobile an authentic mobile football experience you won't want to put down. Score big with your favorite stars—from top defenders to attackers to keepers—and immerse yourself in the world's sport! Important Consumer Information: This app requires a persistent Internet connection (network fees may apply). Requires acceptance of EA's Privacy & Cookie Policy, TOS and EULA. Collects data through third party analytics technology (see Privacy & Cookie Policy for details). Contains direct links to the Internet and social networking sites intended for an audience over 13.Terms of Service: http://terms.ea.comPrivacy & Cookie Policy: http://privacy.ea.comGame EULA: http://tos.ea.com/legalapp/mobileeula/US/en/OTHER/Visit https://help.ea.com for assistance or inquiries.EA may retire online features and services after 30 days' notice posted on www.ea.com/1/service-updates

Read More

Full Specifications

Download Infomation

Size 136.5MB
Version 17.1.01
Version Code 40208
Lang af am ar as az be bg bn bs ca cs da de el en-AU en-CA en-GB en-IN en-XC es es-ES es-MX es-US et eu fa fi fr fr-CA gl gu hi hr hu hy id in is it iw ja ka kk km kn ko ky lo lt lv mk ml mn mr ms my nb ne nl nn or pa pl pt pt-BR pt-PT ro ru si sk sl sq sr sr-Latn sv sw ta te th tl tr uk ur uz vi zh zh-CN zh-HK zh-TW zu
Permission INTERNET USE_CREDENTIALS ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE ACCESS_WIFI_STATE CHANGE_WIFI_STATE RESTART_PACKAGES GET_TASKS MOUNT_UNMOUNT_FILESYSTEMS VIBRATE BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE RECEIVE BROADCAST_STICKY RECEIVE_USER_PRESENT C2D_MESSAGE FOREGROUND_SERVICE READ_PHONE_STATE BILLING AD_ID WAKE_LOCK' maxSdkVersion='25 CHECK_LICENSE
Permission Text OTHER:
Allows applications to open network sockets.
Allows applications to access information about networks.
Allows applications to access information about Wi-Fi networks.
Allows applications to change Wi-Fi connectivity state.
This constant was deprecated in API level 21. No longer enforced.
Allows mounting and unmounting file systems for removable storage.
Allows access to the vibrator.
Allows an application to broadcast sticky intents.
PHONE:
Allows read only access to phone state, including the phone number of the device, current cellular network information, the status of any ongoing calls, and a list of any PhoneAccounts registered on the device.

Operation Systems

Min Sdk 21
Min Sdk Txt Android 5.0 (LOLLIPOP)
Target Sdk 32
Target Sdk Txt 32
Multi Window No
Supports Screens small, normal, large, xlarge
Cpu arm64-v8a armeabi-v7a
Open Gl Int 0
Supports Any Density Yes
Densities 120, 160, 213, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65534, 65535

User Features

Uses Feature Wi-Fi hardware features:
The app uses 802.11 networking (Wi-Fi) features on the device.
Uses Not Feature Telephony hardware features:
The app uses the device's telephony features, such as telephony radio with data communication services.
Uses implied Feature other.#The app requires the device to use the portrait or landscape orientation. If your app supports both orientations, then you don't need to declare either feature.#The app uses 802.11 networking (Wi-Fi) features on the device.#:

Signature

Md5 0B6456DC879E54303E76D6999085F1CB
Signature 12F198C1384505B5B266012E3DF0DCC225E9CB43
Sha256 5BFF7D614E1BA11A566ABB589C863B013F79AA747BD2146733366C5625A5F0D2
Valid From Tue Jun 01 13:43:13 CEST 2010 until: Fri Nov 11 12:43:13 CET 2078
Serial Number 4c04f251

Developer

Developer EAM
Ou EAM
Organization EAM
Locale LA
Country US
City CA
Read More

Share This

Like This

User Reviews

Current Version

4.0

My Rating

Write Review

Reviews

HappyMod

HappyMod

Download 100% working mods.

Categories
All Versions
More

View 62 mods of FIFA Soccer

Popular Tags
Partner Links

"the best downloader for mod files!"

App market for 100% working mods.

Accelerated for downloading big mod files.

Download(4.0 MB)
arrow-back.png