HappyMod / Strategy / Iron Marines: RTS offline Game‏ Mod
Iron Marines: RTS offline Game‏ Mod Apk 1.8.2 [المال غير محدود]

Iron Marines: RTS offline Game‏ Mod Apk 1.8.2 [المال غير محدود]

تاريخ التحديث
2022-10-19

App الإصدار
1.8.2

قم بتنزيل تطبيق HappyMod الرسمي للحصول على تعديل العمل بنسبة 100٪!
يتم تحميل جميع تطبيقات mod بواسطة المستخدمين إذا كان هناك أي انتهاك
Please send DMCA complaint to us

المحتويات:

وزارة الدفاع المعلومات:

يوصي أحدث إصدار
أموال غير محدودة

Iron Marines: RTS offline Game‏ Mod APK:

  • - الإصدار: 1.8.2
  • - بحجم: 645.09 MB
  • - السعر: حر
  • - الجذر المطلوبة: لا حاجة
  • - عروض الشراء داخل التطبيق: لا
  • - السعر: حر

Iron Marines: RTS offline Game‏ Mod Apk 1.8.2 [المال غير محدود] المميزات:

Iron Marines: RTS offline Game‏ Mod Iron Marines v1.8.2 MOD APK + OBB (المال ، التسوق المجاني) المميزات:

أموال غير محدودة

من المبدعين من فريق Kingdom Rush الفائز بالجائزة يأتي أكثر أوديسي الفضاء. لعبة استراتيجية في الوقت الفعلي والديناميكي والعميق ستنقلك إلى كواكب مذهلة وغير معروفة. لعبة غامرة وجذابة ، فن جذابة يبعث على السخرية ، ولمسة من الفكاهة السخيفة. ينتظر الجنود الشجعان ، والميكا القويون والأجانب الأقوياء قيادتك لمواجهة أكبر التحديات. . حماية قواعدك مع أبراج الدفاع الأكثر تقدماً أثناء رش أعدائك بالرصاص والصواريخ والأشعة الليزر. أطلق العنان قدراتهم القوية وقدراتهم. قم بتكييف استراتيجيتك عن طريق تغيير دور قواتك حتى في سميك القتال ، من Ranger إلى Sniper ، من قاذفات اللهب إلى قاذفات الصواريخ. اقلب موجة المعركة مع ضربات القنابل ، والمناجم الذكية ، وقوات الدعم ، والأبراج ، ومجموعة واسعة من الأسلحة الخاصة. هل تريد معرفة المزيد؟ العشرات من بيض عيد الفصح تنتظر عينيك الشديدة ، من سلحفاة غير متحولة ، إلى بعض قادة الفماء المعروفين جيوش من الروبوتات ، الفمات المسحوقة ، الوحوش العملاقة ، الأجناس غير المعروفة ، الاعتداءات الشجاعة ، عمليات الإنقاذ اليائسة ، والتخريب الجريء ... تحتاج المجرة إلى قيامك. تحتاج المجرة إلى Marines Iron ميزات اللعبة قيادة قواتك في 14 مهمة حملة عبر عالمين مختلفين. احصل على استعداد لإطلاق هجمات جريئة ، ورفع أرضك ، وإنقاذ المدنيين ، واختراق الحواسيب الفائقة وجميع أنواع الأشياء البطولية. كل مهمة تتطلب تكتيكات وأفعال جديدة لتحقيق النصر. هل ذكرت معارك ضد مخالب المخلوقات الغريبة تحت الماء؟ اختبر ذكائك على 10 عمليات خاصة بقواعد القتال الخاصة بهم ولا رحمة على الإطلاق. كل مرحلة تحد أن نتذكر ، مع ندوب لإثبات ذلك. نجرؤ على. فتح الوضع المستحيل. فقط لأكثرها متهورًا. نحن نجرؤ على ذلك. إنها تعني أنها ضخمة حقًا وهي مصممة على سحقك. دعوى ، مشاة البحرية !! 40+ ترقية لتحسين استراتيجيتك وتمكين وحداتك من الطائرات بدون طيار الدفاع ، وصواريخ النابالم ، والانفجارات المتصاعدة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. . قم بتدريبهم على الذهول الكاملة أو إزعاجهم على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. 8 أسلحة خاصة لإطلاق العنان للجحيم على أعدائك وإعطاء تكتيكاتك أكثر عمقًا. ما هو أفضل من الصاروخ في وضع جيد؟ إضراب مداري من 50 صواريخ متفجرة عالية! أكمل أيًا من إنجازاتنا الخمسين ويدعي مكافأتك المستحقة بشكل جيد ابحث عن التحدي العادل الخاص بك في اختيار وضع الصعوبة الخاص بك: عارضة أو طبيعية أو مخضرمة. لا تحصل على مغرور! أو افعل! اختيارك!

قراءة المزيد

المواصفات الكاملة

تحميل معلومات

بحجم 645.1MB
الإصدار 1.8.2
الإصدار Code 448
لغة af am ar as az az-AZ be be-BY bg bn bn-BD bn-IN bo bs ca cs da de el en en-AU en-CA en-GB en-IN en-PH en-US en-XC en-ZG es es-ES es-US et et-EE eu eu-ES fa fi fr fr-CA ga gl gl-ES gu gu-IN hi hr hu hy hy-AM in is is-IS it iw ja ka ka-GE kk kk-KZ km km-KH kn kn-IN ko ky ky-KG lo lo-LA lt lv mg mk mk-MK ml ml-IN mn mn-MN mr mr-IN ms ms-MY my my-MM my-ZG nb ne ne-NP nl or pa pa-IN pl pl-SP pt pt-BR pt-PT ro ru si si-LK sk sl sq sq-AL sr sr-Latn sv sw ta ta-IN te te-IN tg th tk tl tr ug-CN uk ur ur-PK uz uz-UZ vi xh zh-CN zh-HK zh-TW zu
الإذن INTERNET ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE' maxSdkVersion='23 CHECK_LICENSE CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE WAKE_LOCK BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE RECEIVE C2D_MESSAGE BILLING AD_ID BILLING FOREGROUND_SERVICE
نص إذن آخر:
يسمح للتطبيقات بفتح مآخذ الشبكة. ؛ يسمح للتطبيقات بالوصول إلى معلومات حول الشبكات.

Operation Systems

مين صدق 21
مين Sdk TXT Android 5.0 (LOLLIPOP)
الهدف SDK 31
الهدف SDK TXT 31
نافذة متعددة No
يدعم شاشات صغير, عادي, كبير, x-كبير
Cpu arm64-v8a
Open Gl Int 0
يدعم أي كثافة Yes
الكثافات 120, 160, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65535

User المميزات

Uses المميزات ميزات أجهزة Wi-Fi:
يستخدم التطبيق ميزات شبكات 802.11 (Wi-Fi) على الجهاز.
Uses Not المميزات Touchscreen hardware features:
The app uses the Global System for Mobile Communications (GSM) telephony radio system.
The app uses the device's basic two-point multitouch capabilities, such as for pinch gestures, but the app does not need to track touches independently. This is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen feature.
The app uses the device's advanced multitouch capabilities for tracking two or more points independently. This feature is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen.multitouch feature.
Uses implied المميزات يستخدم التطبيق ميزات شبكات 802.11 (Wi-Fi) على الجهاز.#:

التوقيع

E89B158E4BCF988EBD09EB83F5378E87
التوقيع 61ED377E85D386A8DFEE6B864BD85B0BFAA5AF81
Sha256 A40DA80A59D170CAA950CF15C18C454D47A39B26989D8B640ECD745BA71BF5DC
صالح من تاريخ Fri Feb 29 02:33:46 CET 2008 until: Tue Jul 17 03:33:46 CEST 2035
رقم سري 936eacbe07f201df

مطور

مطور Android
Ou Android
منظمة Android
مكان Mountain View
بلد US
مدينة كاليفورنيا
قراءة المزيد

شارك هذا

مثله

مراجعات المستخدم

النسخة الحالية

3.8

تقييمي

أكتب مراجعة

التعليقات

HappyMod

HappyMod

Download 100% working mods.

الاقسام
جميع الإصدارات
أكثر من

View 34 mods of Iron Marines: RTS offline Game‏

Popular Tags

"أفضل تنزيل لملفات وزارة الدفاع!"

سوق التطبيقات لتعديل العمل بنسبة 100 ٪.

تسارعت لتحميل ملفات وزارة الدفاع الكبيرة.

تحميل(7.2 MB)
Download HappyMod Official Version

HappyMod / Strategy / Iron Marines: RTS offline Game Mod
Iron Marines: RTS offline Game Mod Apk 1.7.11 [Unlimited money]

Iron Marines: RTS offline Game Mod Apk 1.7.11 [Unlimited money]

avataruploaded by cutemacho

Download Official HappyMod App to get 100% working mod!

Mod Info:(What's modded?)

MOD, Unlimited Money

Iron Marines: RTS offline Game Mod Apk:

  • - Version: 1.7.11
  • - Size: 48.49 MB
  • - Price: Free
  • - Root needed: No Need
  • - Offers In-App Purchase: No
  • - Price: Free

Iron Marines: RTS offline Game Mod Apk 1.7.11 [Unlimited money] Features:

Iron Marines: RTS offline Game Mod Iron Marines v1.7.11 (MOD, Unlimited Money) Features:

MOD, Unlimited Money

From the creators of the award winner Kingdom Rush trilogy comes the most extraordinary space odyssey. A real-time, dynamic and deep strategy game that will transport you to amazing and unknown planets. Immersive, engaging gameplay, ridiculously appealing art, and a touch of silly humor. Brave soldiers, mighty mechas and powerful aliens await your command to face the greatest challenges.Whether in the midst of a meteor storm or exploring a base invaded by alien creatures, the Iron Marines have what it takes to achieve victory. Protect your bases with the most advanced defense towers while spraying your enemies with bullets, missiles and laser rays.Recruit and train the greatest heroes in the galaxy, lead them into dangerous missions against near impossible odds and unleash their mighty powers and abilities. Adapt your strategy by changing the role of your troops even in the thick of the combat, from ranger to sniper, from flamethrowers to missile launchers. Turn the tide of battle with bomb strikes, intelligent mines, support troops, turrets and a wide range of special weapons.Want to know more? Dozens of easter eggs await for your keen eye, from a not so mutant turtle, to some well known starship captainsArmies of robots, crushed starships, gigantic monsters, unknown races, brave assaults, desperate rescues, audacious sabotages... the galaxy needs your command.The galaxy needs the Iron MarinesGame FeaturesLead your troops in 14 campaign missions across two different worlds. Get ready to launch bold attacks, hold your ground, rescue civilians, hack supercomputers and all kind of heroic stuff. Each mission requires new tactics and actions to achieve victory. Have I mentioned fights against the tentacles of bizarre underwater creatures?Test your wit on 10 Special Operations with their own combat rules and no mercy at all. Each stage a challenge to remember, with scars to prove it. We dare you.Unlock the Impossible Mode. Only for the most reckless of the dauntless. We double dare you.Defeat massive and unique Bosses in epic battles. They are mean, they are really really huge and they are determined to crush you. Suit up, Marines!!40+ Upgrades to improve your strategy and empower your units with defense drones, napalm rockets, ricocheting blasts and much more.9 Heroes with outstanding powers at your command. Train them to their full awesomeness or annoy them at your own risk.8 Special Weapons to unleash hell on your enemies and give your tactics even more depth. What's better than a well placed missile? An orbital strike of 50 high explosive missiles!Complete any of our 50+ Achievements and claim your well deserved rewardFind your fair challenge choosing your difficulty mode: Casual, Normal or Veteran. Don't get cocky! Or Do! Your choice!

Read More

Full Specifications

Download Infomation

Size 48.5MB
Version 1.7.11
Version Code 435
Lang af am ar as az az-AZ be be-BY bg bn bn-BD bn-IN bo bs ca cs da de el en en-AU en-CA en-GB en-IN en-PH en-US en-XC en-ZG es es-ES es-US et et-EE eu eu-ES fa fi fr fr-CA ga gl gl-ES gu gu-IN hi hr hu hy hy-AM in is is-IS it iw ja ka ka-GE kk kk-KZ km km-KH kn kn-IN ko ky ky-KG lo lo-LA lt lv mg mk mk-MK ml ml-IN mn mn-MN mr mr-IN ms ms-MY my my-MM my-ZG nb ne ne-NP nl or pa pa-IN pl pl-SP pt pt-BR pt-PT ro ru si si-LK sk sl sq sq-AL sr sr-Latn sv sw ta ta-IN te te-IN tg th tk tl tr ug-CN uk ur ur-PK uz uz-UZ vi xh zh-CN zh-HK zh-TW zu
Permission INTERNET ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE' maxSdkVersion='23 CHECK_LICENSE CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE WAKE_LOCK BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE RECEIVE C2D_MESSAGE BILLING BILLING ACCESS_WIFI_STATE
Permission Text OTHER:
Allows applications to open network sockets.
Allows applications to access information about networks.
Allows applications to enter Wi-Fi Multicast mode.
Allows using PowerManager WakeLocks to keep processor from sleeping or screen from dimming.
Allows applications to access information about Wi-Fi networks.

Operation Systems

Min Sdk 21
Min Sdk Txt Android 5.0 (LOLLIPOP)
Target Sdk 29
Target Sdk Txt 29
Multi Window No
Supports Screens small, normal, large, xlarge
Cpu arm64-v8a armeabi-v7a
Open Gl Int 0
Supports Any Density Yes
Densities 120, 160, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65534, 65535

User Features

Uses Feature Wi-Fi hardware features:
The app uses 802.11 networking (Wi-Fi) features on the device.
Uses Not Feature Touchscreen hardware features:
The app uses the Global System for Mobile Communications (GSM) telephony radio system.
The app uses the device's basic two-point multitouch capabilities, such as for pinch gestures, but the app does not need to track touches independently. This is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen feature.
The app uses the device's advanced multitouch capabilities for tracking two or more points independently. This feature is a superset of the android.hardware.touchscreen.multitouch feature.
Uses implied Feature other.#The app uses 802.11 networking (Wi-Fi) features on the device.#:

Signature

Md5 E89B158E4BCF988EBD09EB83F5378E87
Signature 61ED377E85D386A8DFEE6B864BD85B0BFAA5AF81
Sha256 A40DA80A59D170CAA950CF15C18C454D47A39B26989D8B640ECD745BA71BF5DC
Valid From Fri Feb 29 02:33:46 CET 2008 until: Tue Jul 17 03:33:46 CEST 2035
Serial Number 936eacbe07f201df

Developer

Developer Android
Ou Android
Organization Android
Locale Mountain View
Country US
City California
Read More

Download Links:

Share This

Like This

User Reviews

Current Version

3.9

My Rating

Write Review

Reviews

HappyMod

HappyMod

Download 100% working mods.

Categories
All Versions
More

View 33 mods of Iron Marines: RTS offline Game

Popular Tags
Partner Links

"the best downloader for mod files!"

App market for 100% working mods.

Accelerated for downloading big mod files.

Download(4.0 MB)
arrow-back.png