HappyMod / Weather / تنبؤات وتنبيهات الطقس Mod
تنبؤات وتنبيهات الطقس Mod Apk 1.19.1 [ازالة الاعلانات][شراء مجاني][لا اعلانات]

تنبؤات وتنبيهات الطقس Mod Apk 1.19.1 [ازالة الاعلانات][شراء مجاني][لا اعلانات]

تاريخ التحديث
2018-09-13

App الإصدار
1.19.1

قم بتنزيل تطبيق HappyMod الرسمي للحصول على تعديل العمل بنسبة 100٪!
يتم تحميل جميع تطبيقات mod بواسطة المستخدمين إذا كان هناك أي انتهاك
Please send DMCA complaint to us

المحتويات:

وزارة الدفاع المعلومات:

يوصي أحدث إصدار
إعلان مجاني

تنبؤات وتنبيهات الطقس Mod APK:

  • - الإصدار: 1.19.1
  • - بحجم: 4.16 MB
  • - السعر: حر
  • - الجذر المطلوبة: لا حاجة
  • - عروض الشراء داخل التطبيق: لا
  • - السعر: حر

تنبؤات وتنبيهات الطقس Mod Apk 1.19.1 [ازالة الاعلانات][شراء مجاني][لا اعلانات] المميزات:

تنبؤات وتنبيهات الطقس Mod The Weather Channel App Mod v1.19.1 (إعلان مجانا) المميزات:

إعلان مجاني

قناة الطقس التطبيق لالروبوت الخاص بك هو أفضل خيار للحصول على معلومات الطقس الدقيقة. الآن مع شبكة التنبيهات يمكنك تلقي تنبيهات الطقس الشديدة حتى من دون الإنترنت أو البيانات. جعل ثقة القرارات سواء كنت تخطط ل يوم كامل أو أسبوع أو 15 يوما المقبلة! لقد تحسين التطبيق بحيث يعمل بشكل أسرع ، ويوفر الوصول دون اتصال ، يمنحك المزيد من السيطرة على إعدادات البيانات و يبقيك آمنة مع أدق وتصل إلى تاريخ تنبيهات الطقس الشديدة.سريعة وبديهية توقعات الطقس في:• صغير تحميل: لا تضيع مساحة التخزين على الهاتف الخاص بك مع ضخمة الطقس app - هذا التطبيق هو فقط 4MB للتحميل!• تحسين سرعة: الحصول على المعلومات التي تحتاج إليها الطقس أسرع من أي وقت مضى. قناة الطقس التطبيق لالروبوت هو الأمثل للأداء. • تصميم جميل: التنقل في التطبيق بسرعة وسلاسة مع تنظيف واجهات مصممة لأجهزة الروبوت.• بديهية توقعات الرسوم البيانية: معرفة الطقس في الساعة القادمة إلى 15 يوما المقبلة, مع تحسن توقعات الطقس الرسوم البيانية.معرفة حالة الطقس في أي مكان, الآن•خريطة الطقس: سريع التحميل خريطة رادار يسمح لك أن ترى بسرعة أي هطول الأمطار في المنطقة ، بما في ذلك المطر والصقيع والثلج.• الظروف الحالية: انظر "يشعر وكأنه" درجة الحرارة ، مؤشر الحرارة والرطوبة وسرعة الرياح وأكثر من ذلك.• التوقعات: بالساعة أو اليوم أو الأسبوع أو 10 أيام و 15 يوما لتوقعات الطقس.•المسار قراءة مفصلة معلومات الطقس من مواقع متعددة في جميع أنحاء العالم.• على درجة حرارة إخطار في شريط الحالة الروبوت لمتابعة لي و المواقع المفضلة.يعد حاليا الوصول والتحكم في إعدادات البيانات• اختياري "الوصول دون اتصال": أي الوصول إلى الإنترنت ؟ لا مشكلة! التطبيق يقدم الآن اختياري الوصول دون اتصال لمدة تصل إلى 24 ساعة من آخر مرة كان الطقس المحدثة.• التحكم في إعدادات البيانات: تخصيص التطبيق استخدام البيانات على أساس الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. اختيار الحصول على تحديثات الطقس على جميع اتصالات فقط عبر واي فاي أو يمكنك تعيين التطبيق فقط تحديث يدويا.البقاء آمنة مع الطقس الإخطارات والتنبيهات• الطقس وهلة الشاشة الرئيسية: الحصول على جميع تنبيهات الطقس تحتاج في لمحة ، مباشرة على الشاشة الرئيسية!• تنبيهات الطقس الشديدة: البقاء آمنة في الوقت الحقيقي مع الإشعارات والتحذيرات من المطر والرياح والبرق والبرد والفيضانات وموجات الحرارة الشديدة والعواصف ، بما في ذلك العواصف الاستوائية والأعاصير والأعاصير.• ظروف الطقس المتغيرة: حتى لو كنت على الذهاب ، يمكنك الحصول على ما يصل إلى لحظة المعلومات الطقس والتحذيرات والتنبيهات على أساس أينما كنت. • شبكة تنبيهات: الأول في العالم منصة لتقديم تنبيهات الطقس حتى في مناطق محدودة الإنترنت أو اتصال الخلية. البقاء آمنة في حالات الطوارئ تنبيهات الطقس, حتى لو كنت غير متصل. الروبوت الأمثل الطقس WIDGETSNew ومثيرة الحاجيات في 4x1 4x2 المتاحة لديك كل ما تبذلونه من المهم معلومات الطقس في راحة يدك دون زيادة حجم التطبيق على اشتراط أن يكون دائما متصلا بشبكة. الآن بما في ذلك الطقس على مدار الساعة بحيث يمكنك تتبع الطقس و الوقت على نفس القطعة!!الطقس قناة على شبكة الإنترنت:نسيت هاتفك ؟ الوصول إلى العديد من كبار ميزات التطبيق على شبكة الإنترنت أينما تذهب: تجد لنا في الطقس.com.FEEDBACKWe الحب ردود الفعل! إذا كنت تحب الطقس لدينا التطبيق يرجى معدل واستعراض لنا في متجر Google Play. إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات يرجى تقديمها عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا في AndroidApp@weather.com PRIVACYWe احترام الخصوصية الخاصة بك! يرجى مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا والتي يمكن العثور عليها هنا: https://weather.com/en-IN/intl-privacy و شروط الاستخدام التي يمكن العثور عليها هنا https://weather.com/en-IN/terms

قراءة المزيد

المواصفات الكاملة

تحميل معلومات

بحجم 4.2MB
الإصدار 1.19.1
الإصدار Code 119109005
لغة az bn en es fr gu hi in jv kn lv mk ms pt pt-BR ru si sq sw ta te tg th tk tl uz vi
الإذن INTERNET ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE ACCESS_WIFI_STATE RECEIVE_BOOT_COMPLETED VIBRATE WAKE_LOCK CHANGE_WIFI_STATE CHANGE_NETWORK_STATE BLUETOOTH_ADMIN BLUETOOTH RECEIVE C2D_MESSAGE
نص إذن أخرى:
يسمح التطبيقات لفتح مآخذ الشبكة.
يسمح للتطبيقات للوصول إلى المعلومات حول الشبكات.
يسمح للتطبيقات للوصول إلى معلومات حول شبكات Wi-Fi.
يسمح تطبيق لتلقي ACTION_BOOT_COMPLETED الذي بث بعد انتهاء نظام التشغيل.
يسمح بالوصول إلى هزاز.
يسمح باستخدام PowerManager واكيلوكس للحفاظ على المعالج من أو تعتيم الشاشة.
تتيح التطبيقات إلى تغيير Wi-Fi الدولة.
تتيح التطبيقات إلى تغيير اتصال الشبكة.
تتيح التطبيقات إلى اكتشاف زوج من أجهزة bluetooth.
تتيح التطبيقات للاتصال أجهزة bluetooth المقترنة.
الموقع:
يسمح التطبيق للوصول إلى الموقع التقريبي.
يسمح التطبيق للوصول إلى الموقع الدقيق.

Operation Systems

مين صدق 19
مين Sdk TXT Android 4.4 (KITKAT)
الهدف SDK 27
الهدف SDK TXT Android 8.1
نافذة متعددة No
يدعم شاشات صغيرة, عادي, كبيرة, xlarge
Open Gl Int 0
يدعم أي كثافة Yes
الكثافات 160, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65534

User المميزات

Uses المميزات Wi-Fi الأجهزة الميزات:
التطبيق يستخدم 802.11 شبكة (Wi-Fi) الميزات على الجهاز.
Uses implied المميزات التطبيق يستخدم جهاز بلوتوث ميزات عادة على التواصل مع أجهزة بلوتوث الأخرى.#التطبيق يستخدم واحدة أو أكثر من الميزات على الجهاز تحديد موقع مثل موقع GPS, موقع شبكة أو موقع الخلية.#التطبيق يستخدم الموقع الدقيق الإحداثيات التي تم الحصول عليها من نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) استقبال على الجهاز.#يستخدم التطبيق الخشنة إحداثيات الموقع تم الحصول عليها من شبكة المستندة إلى نظام تحديد الموقع الجغرافي معتمدة على الجهاز.#التطبيق يتطلب جهاز استخدام صورة أو اتجاه أفقي. إذا كان التطبيق الخاص بك يدعم كل التوجهات ، ثم أنت لا تحتاج أن تعلن أي ميزة.#التطبيق يستخدم النظام العالمي للاتصالات المتنقلة (GSM) الهاتفية نظام راديو.#التطبيق يستخدم 802.11 شبكة (Wi-Fi) الميزات على الجهاز.#:

التوقيع

E89B158E4BCF988EBD09EB83F5378E87
التوقيع 61ED377E85D386A8DFEE6B864BD85B0BFAA5AF81
Sha256 A40DA80A59D170CAA950CF15C18C454D47A39B26989D8B640ECD745BA71BF5DC
صالح من تاريخ Fri Feb 29 02:33:46 CET 2008 until: Tue Jul 17 03:33:46 CEST 2035
رقم سري 936eacbe07f201df

مطور

مطور Android
Ou Android
منظمة Android
مكان على الجبل
بلد US
مدينة كاليفورنيا
قراءة المزيد

شارك هذا

مثله

مراجعات المستخدم

النسخة الحالية

3.8

تقييمي

أكتب مراجعة

"أفضل تنزيل لملفات وزارة الدفاع!"

سوق التطبيقات لتعديل العمل بنسبة 100 ٪.

تسارعت لتحميل ملفات وزارة الدفاع الكبيرة.

تحميل(7.2 MB)
Download HappyMod Official Version

HappyMod / Weather / The Weather Channel App Mod
The Weather Channel App MOD apk [Remove ads][Free purchase][No Ads] v1.19.1

The Weather Channel App MOD apk [Remove ads][Free purchase][No Ads] v1.19.1

Update On
2018-09-13

App Version
1.19.1

Download Official HappyMod App to get 100% working mod!
All mod apks are uploaded by users,if there is any infrigement
Please send DMCA complaint to us

Contents:

Mod Info:

Recommend Latest version
Ad Free

The Weather Channel App Mod Apk:

  • - Version: 1.19.1
  • - Size: 4.16 MB
  • - Price: Free
  • - Root needed: No Need
  • - Offers In-App Purchase: No
  • - Price: Free

The Weather Channel App MOD apk [Remove ads][Free purchase][No Ads] v1.19.1 Features:

The Weather Channel App Mod The Weather Channel App Mod v1.19.1 (Ad Free) Features:

Ad Free

The Weather Channel App for Android is your best option for getting accurate weather information. Now with Mesh Network Alerts, you can receive severe weather alerts even without the internet or data. Make confident decisions, whether you are planning for the day, the entire week, or the next 15 days! We’ve improved the app so that it runs faster, offers offline access, gives you more control over data settings, and keeps you safe with the most accurate and up-to-date severe weather alerts.FAST & INTUITIVE WEATHER FORECASTS:• Small Download: Don’t waste storage space on your phone with a huge weather app - This app is only a 4MB to download!• Improved Speed: Get the weather information you need faster than ever before. The Weather Channel app for Android is optimized for performance. • Beautiful Design: Navigate the app quickly and smoothly with clean interfaces designed for Android devices.• Intuitive Forecast Graphs: Know weather for the next hour, to the next 15 days, with new and improved weather forecast graphs.KNOW THE WEATHER ANYWHERE, RIGHT NOW•Weather Map: Fast-loading radar map allows you to quickly see any precipitation in your area, including rain, sleet, and snow.• Current Conditions: See “feels like” temperature, heat index, humidity, wind speed, and more.• Forecasts: Hourly, daily, weekly, 10-day, and 15-day weather forecasts.•Track and read detailed weather information from multiple locations around the world.• On-going temperature notification in the Android status bar for follow me and favourite locations.LONGER OFFLINE ACCESS AND CONTROL OVER DATA SETTINGS• Optional Offline Access: No internet access? No problem! The app now offers optional offline access for up to 24 hours from the last time the weather was updated.• Control Data Settings: Customize the app’s data usage based on your needs. Choose to get weather updates on all connections, only over WiFi, or you can set the app to only refresh manually.STAY SAFE WITH WEATHER NOTIFICATIONS AND ALERTS• Weather Glance Home Screen: Get all the weather alerts you need at a glance, directly on the home screen!• Severe Weather Alerts: Stay safe with real-time notifications and warnings for rain, wind, lightning, hail, flooding, heat waves, and severe storms, including tropical storms, cyclones, and hurricanes.• Changing weather conditions: Even if you’re on the go, you can get up-to-the-minute weather information warnings and alerts based on wherever you are. • Mesh Network Alerts: The world’s first platform to deliver weather alerts even in areas with limited internet or cell connection. Stay safe with emergency weather alerts, even if you’re offline. ANDROID OPTIMISED WEATHER WIDGETSNew and exciting widgets, in 4x1 and 4x2 available to have all your important weather information at the palm of your hand without increasing the size of the app on requiring to be always connected to a network. Now including a weather clock so you can track weather and time on the same widget!!THE WEATHER CHANNEL ON THE WEB:Forgot your phone? Access many of the top app features on the web, wherever you go: find us at weather.com.FEEDBACKWe love feedback! If you love our weather app, please rate and review us in the Google Play Store. If you have questions or suggestions, please submit them by sending us an email at [email protected] PRIVACYWe respect your privacy! Please check out our Privacy Policy, which can be found here: https://weather.com/en-IN/intl-privacy and our Terms of Use, which can be found here https://weather.com/en-IN/terms

Read More

Full Specifications

Download Infomation

Size 4.2MB
Version 1.19.1
Version Code 119109005
Lang az bn en es fr gu hi in jv kn lv mk ms pt pt-BR ru si sq sw ta te tg th tk tl uz vi
Permission INTERNET ACCESS_COARSE_LOCATION ACCESS_FINE_LOCATION ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE ACCESS_WIFI_STATE RECEIVE_BOOT_COMPLETED VIBRATE WAKE_LOCK CHANGE_WIFI_STATE CHANGE_NETWORK_STATE BLUETOOTH_ADMIN BLUETOOTH RECEIVE C2D_MESSAGE
Permission Text OTHER:
Allows applications to open network sockets.
Allows applications to access information about networks.
Allows applications to access information about Wi-Fi networks.
Allows an application to receive the ACTION_BOOT_COMPLETED that is broadcast after the system finishes booting.
Allows access to the vibrator.
Allows using PowerManager WakeLocks to keep processor from sleeping or screen from dimming.
Allows applications to change Wi-Fi connectivity state.
Allows applications to change network connectivity state.
Allows applications to discover and pair bluetooth devices.
Allows applications to connect to paired bluetooth devices.
LOCATION:
Allows an app to access approximate location.
Allows an app to access precise location.

Operation Systems

Min Sdk 19
Min Sdk Txt Android 4.4 (KITKAT)
Target Sdk 27
Target Sdk Txt Android 8.1
Multi Window No
Supports Screens small, normal, large, xlarge
Open Gl Int 0
Supports Any Density Yes
Densities 160, 240, 320, 480, 640, 65534

User Features

Uses Feature Wi-Fi hardware features:
The app uses 802.11 networking (Wi-Fi) features on the device.
Uses implied Feature The app uses the device's Bluetooth features, usually to communicate with other Bluetooth-enabled devices.#The app uses one or more features on the device for determining location, such as GPS location, network location, or cell location.#The app uses precise location coordinates obtained from a Global Positioning System (GPS) receiver on the device.#The app uses coarse location coordinates obtained from a network-based geolocation system supported on the device.#The app requires the device to use the portrait or landscape orientation. If your app supports both orientations, then you don't need to declare either feature.#The app uses the Global System for Mobile Communications (GSM) telephony radio system.#The app uses 802.11 networking (Wi-Fi) features on the device.#:

Signature

Md5 E89B158E4BCF988EBD09EB83F5378E87
Signature 61ED377E85D386A8DFEE6B864BD85B0BFAA5AF81
Sha256 A40DA80A59D170CAA950CF15C18C454D47A39B26989D8B640ECD745BA71BF5DC
Valid From Fri Feb 29 02:33:46 CET 2008 until: Tue Jul 17 03:33:46 CEST 2035
Serial Number 936eacbe07f201df

Developer

Developer Android
Ou Android
Organization Android
Locale Mountain View
Country US
City California
Read More

Share This

Like This

User Reviews

Current Version

3.8

My Rating

Write Review

Reviews

"the best downloader for mod files!"

App market for 100% working mods.

Accelerated for downloading big mod files.

Download(4.0 MB)
arrow-back.png